Website Manager

Camp Hill Girls Softball League

Board Members


Judd Dayton
Vice President

Dustin Chapman

Todd Schively 
League Commissioner

Dustin Chapman

Steve Sabo 
Equipment Manager
Scott Oyster

Rachael Beck
 Director of Marketing/Fundraising

 Kim Mack
 Volunteer Coordinator 

Stephanie Johnson

Registrar Fields Coordinator

Nick Coley Jerry Taylor

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.


Camp Hill Girls Softball League

Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Camp Hill Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In